top of page

Modelling the interior assets

Continuing on from last week I started to model the pushies for Olive's bedroom based off of the ones I have on a moodboard here are the final models; they are waiting to be unwrapped and textured like the rest of the models, I will get this done during the Easter holiday.

(Snake, Pig, Fish, Dinosaur, Goat, Squid and Banana)

After getting the main assets done for the bedroom I moved onto getting the rest of the house assets modeled for the downstairs.

I still have a few things to model for this such as the shoes for the shoe rack, a broom, a house plant and a chest of draws for the landing. I will then be able to move onto the bathroom assets. After finishing that I should be able to refine the house model itself and then everything should be ready for unwrapping and texturing, plus some little other assets to populate the house. Here's what the assets look like in engine so far;

The lighting is still being fixed, hence why it is a little dark.

bottom of page